(513) 648-9000 info@tscsteel.com

Greater Cincinnati’s Preferred Supplier and Erectors Of…

Tristate Steel Contractors believe in the “Win-Win” scenario and only partner or contract with companies that do also. We work diligently to deliver a successful and profitable project for everyone involved. A successful project for the owner and the general contractor and a successful project for our suppliers and our subcontractors. Tristate Steel Contractors utilize our experience to provide materials, labor, and project management that always exceeds everyone's expectations on every single project. We build customer relationships built on experience and trust and our customers truly consider us part of their team. Tristate Steel Contractors provides a work environment that all our employees and customers will find rewarding both financially and professionally.

Our Team

Tristate Steel Contractors
2508 Civic Center Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45231

Dave Lampert

Owner & Sales / Project Management
(513) 244-0041
dlampert@tscsteel.com

Greg Roberto

Owner & Sales / Project Management
(513) 244-0042
groberto@tscsteel.com

Billy Sebastian

Sales / Project Management
(513) 244-0045
bsebastian@tscsteel.com

Katie Evangelou

Office Manager / Accounting
(513) 244-0044
kevangelou@tscsteel.com

Kelly Luther

Accounting
(513) 244-0047
kluther@tscsteel.com

Justin Field

Engineering / Detailing
(513) 244-0046
jfield@tscsteel.com

Jake Roberto

Engineering / Detailing
(513) 244-0048
jroberto@tscsteel.com

Jim Smith

Engineering / Detailing
(513) 244-0043
jsmith@tscsteel.com

Jerry Wernke

Engineering / Detailing
(513) 244-0049
jwernke@tscsteel.com

(513) 648-9000

Tristate Steel Contractors
2508 Civic Center Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45231